Upcoming Events

There are currently no upcoming events posted

Contact info

Emergency Dial 9.1.1

Millsboro Fire Company
P.O. Box 83
109 E. State St.
Millsboro, DE 19966

Telephone: 302.934.8359

Fax: 302.934.7960

Donation

Please make a donation to the Millsboro Fire Company today.

Photo Gallery
View Details 1st Annual Millsboro Community Day Sat, May 12, 2018
View Details MVA - Cross keys Road Sun, Apr 22, 2018
View Details MFC assists Dagsboro Sat, Apr 21, 2018
View Details Vehicle Rescue Training Thu, Apr 19, 2018
View Details Single vehicle MVC on Gravel Hill Rd. Sun, Mar 11, 2018
View Details Drill night on SCBA Wed, Feb 28, 2018
View Details MVC with entrapment Sat, Feb 17, 2018
View Details 2018 Hospitality Night Fri, Feb 16, 2018
View Details MVC involving tractor trailer Mon, Feb 12, 2018
View Details Special visitors at the Firehouse. Fri, Feb 2, 2018
Displaying 1-10 of 381 Records